WATSONVILLE, Calif. (August 7, 2020) – 2015 Ocean Sprints champion Justin Sanders lifted the Ocean Sprints to its sixth different winner in 2020 by taking Friday night’s win in Watsonville, Calif.

Facebook Comments

About Steven Blakesley

Steven Blakesley is a motorsports announcer and public relations specialist with more than 15 years of experience. His biggest pet peeve is race fans who only enjoy one form of racing over all others.