STOCKTON, CALIFORNIA (May 8, 2020) – Pre-registrations continue to come in for the sixth annual Hoosier Tire California Speedweek, set for June 23-27 at Dixon Speedway, Delta Speedway, Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park, and Lemoore Raceway. The field is highlighted by an outstanding 44 Non-Wing entries, along with 34 Super 600 entrants and 26 Restricted cars.

The 2020 registration process has no cost or obligation as a result of the COVID19 Pandemic. The Speedweek will remain as scheduled until no later than June 1st. If any of the four tracks are without clarity from local health officials at that time, the entire Speedweek will be postponed with an effort to reschedule for later in the year.

Another significant change to the 2020 Speedweek is no car count limits. Drivers can pre-register their car number for free at On race nights, drivers will pay a nightly $75 entry fee to Speedweek to be able to compete ($300 total, not including transponder or track pit pass fees). Registering on the website adds a driver and team to the series email list as well, allowing Speedweek officials to easily contact participants in case the event is rescheduled.

Entries so far include drivers from Arizona, California, Indiana, Oklahoma, Oregon, and Washington. Among the 13 car Arizona contingent are seven Non-Wing entries. Arizona has routinely led the way in out-of-state competitors and is still in search of its first wooden bear trophy for the Copper state. 12 Washington entries include Speedweek veteran drivers Chance Crum and Lane Taylor in the Super 600 division. The last two champions of the Restricted division – Dylan Bloomfield of Discovery Bay, Calif. and Lemoore’s Gauge Garcia – are the only two previous champions represented so far. Bloomfield will compete in Non-Wing while Garcia has advanced to Super 600.

For more information, visit or follow the series on Facebook and Twitter.

The Hoosier Tire California Speedweek is presented by: Hoosier Racing Tire, Elk Grove Ford, Hyper Chassis, Driven Performance, Performance Electronics, Keizer Wheels, Competition Suspension, Wilwood Brakes, Chalk Stix, Bullet Impressions, and Fast Four Media.

Non-Wing 0 Brandon Shaw Escalon
Non-Wing 2 Ashton Torgerson Central Point, OR
Non-Wing 3 Chris Hinkle Lodi
Non-Wing 05 Joshua Spatola Tucson, AZ
Non-Wing 5 Gavan Boschele Mooresville, NC
Non-Wing 06 Blake Bower Brentwood
Non-Wing 6 Ronnie Clark Tucson, AZ
Non-Wing 10 Jay Root (owner) Fair Oaks
Non-Wing 11 Stefan Sidur Fresno
Non-Wing 17 Christian Hickman Chowchilla
Non-Wing 19 Tucker LaCaze Rocklin
Non-Wing 24 Rj Johnson Phoenix, AZ
Non-Wing 32 Caden Sarale Stockton
Non-Wing 33 Dylan Bloomfield Oakley
Non-Wing 35 Logan Calderwood Goodyear, AZ
Non-Wing 41 Corey Day Clovis
Non-Wing 51 Brody Fuson Bakersfield
Non-Wing 52 Joe Silva Modesto
Non-Wing 55 Brandon Carey Ripon
Non-Wing 69 Jason McDougal Broken Arrow, OK
Non-Wing 73 Katey Syra Corcoran
Non-Wing 87 Kelvin Lewis Rocklin
Non-Wing 88 Austin Torgerson Central Point, OR
Non-Wing 2020 Cameron Paul Springville
Non-Wing 07x Troy Morris III Bakersfield
Non-Wing 25xxx Dave Mosier Campbell
Non-Wing 27D Don McLeister Stockton
Non-Wing 28k Kevin Carter Los Banos
Non-Wing 29m Austin Stone Sacramento
Non-Wing 2A Aden Morris San Tan Valley, AZ
Non-Wing 37H Ryan Holden Lodi
Non-Wing 3L Jimmy Leal Laton
Non-Wing 3R Nick Robfogel Petaluma
Non-Wing 43E Eddie Hamblen Pine, AZ
Non-Wing 44M Carson Myrick Tulare
Non-Wing 44T Austin Taborski Quincy
Non-Wing 44x Drew Laeber Roseville
Non-Wing 4G Cody Gray Auburn
Non-Wing 5T Ryan Timms Oklahoma City, OK
Non-Wing 61v Nick Van Atta Yuba City
Non-Wing 7M Jeremy Mattos Tulare
Non-Wing 7R Norman Harley Rose San Jose
Non-Wing 87F Josh Hurley Livermore
Non-Wing 96s Brandon Sampson Mesa, AZ

Restricted 2 Austin Wood Sacramento
Restricted 6 Kaiden Clark Tucson, AZ
Restricted 20 Otto Perreira Riverbank
Restricted 21 Cash Lovenburg Visalia
Restricted 29 Levi Kuntz Carnation, WA
Restricted 36 Tuesday Calderwood Goodyear, AZ
Restricted 51 Dalton Parreira Hanford
Restricted 54 Maverick Myrick Tulare
Restricted 63 Colton Key Fresno
Restricted 67 JJ Loss San Jose
Restricted 78 Haley Constance Snohomish, WA
Restricted 79 Barrett Polhemus Wimberley, TX
Restricted 05R Brandon Riveira Tracy
Restricted 10R Rylee Whitehouse Pleasanton
Restricted 11m Kayla Martin Brownsburg, IN
Restricted 14g Madelyn Gjerness Lake Stevens, WA
Restricted 20A James Andrichuk Roseville
Restricted 21z Keira Zylstra Monroe, WA
Restricted 22J Jesson Jacobson Stanwood, WA
Restricted 23x Xan Irene Miller Olympia, WA
Restricted 24s Izaak Sharp Grass Valley
Restricted 3d Destry Brandon Miller Olympia, WA
Restricted 72B Bryant Bell Oakley
Restricted 88c Dominic Carter Stanwood, WA
Restricted 88T Matthew Tatoole Sacramento
Restricted 88w Jayden Whitney Stanwood, WA

Super 600 2 Hailey Wood Sacramento
Super 600 02 Ashton Torgerson Central Point, OR
Super 600 3 Chris Hinkle Lodi
Super 600 5 Gavan Boschele Mooresville, NC
Super 600 15 Cody Key Fresno
Super 600 17 Joshua Rogers Hanford
Super 600 21 Gauge Garcia Lemoore
Super 600 24 Caden Sarale Stockton
Super 600 27 Ron Singh Rancho Cordova
Super 600 49 Jarrett Rogers Hanford
Super 600 51 Brody Fuson Bakersfield
Super 600 55 Brandon Carey Ripon
Super 600 69 Jason McDougal Broken Arrow, OK
Super 600 77 Sage Bordenave French Camp
Super 600 88 Austin Torgerson Central Point, OR
Super 600 96 Tommie Piantanida Discovery Bay
Super 600 121 Caeden Steele Easton
Super 600 07x Troy Morris III Bakersfield
Super 600 11c Colin Mackey Bellingham, WA
Super 600 14SF Blaine Baxter Santa Rosa
Super 600 21K Kyle Mentch Alameda
Super 600 22m Brett Mccolloch Galt
Super 600 24J Rj Johnson Phoenix, AZ
Super 600 28k Kevin Carter Los Banos
Super 600 2A Aden Morris San Tan Valley, AZ
Super 600 32A Colton Huelsmann Knightsen
Super 600 43E Eddie Hamblen Pine, AZ
Super 600 44x Jeffrey Pahule Jr. Brentwood
Super 600 4G Brian Gilbert Visalia
Super 600 4L Lane Taylor Roy, WA
Super 600 5T Ryan Timms Oklahoma City, OK
Super 600 83c Chance Crum Snohomish, WA
Super 600 91c Colby Greig Auburn
Super 600 96s Brandon Sampson Mesa, AZ

Facebook Comments

About Steven Blakesley

Steven Blakesley is a motorsports announcer and public relations specialist with more than 15 years of experience. His biggest pet peeve is race fans who only enjoy one form of racing over all others.